Royal Orchid Series – Set of 5 novels with Author message


this is the short description

Available within 7 days on backorder

The first three books in the Royal Orchid series are available to purchase at a bundle discount. This $50 set includes:

  • The Death-Hunters
  • Into the Flames
  • The Ghost Warriors
  • The Last Kingdom
  • The Crystal Continent
Send us a note with the recipient’s name and any special message with your order if you want Denika to sign each book.

A series of fantasy novels set in New Zealand by our local Maungaraki author Denika Mead available as single volumes, Set of three Royal Orchid series or set of five of Denikas’ Series and the complimentary novels.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
Currently, we are not accepting new reviews