Royal Orchid Series – The Ghost Warriors


In stock

The Ghost Warriors is the next book in the Royal Orchid series set a year following the defeat of the Death-Hunters. The Crystal Kingdom has been thrown into turmoil as King Leor is captured. To rescue her father, Ivy must face the vengeful Bloodmaster and his undead army bent on wiping out all she cares about. Long-buried secrets will be unearthed. What will Ivy do when everything she thought knew about her past is destroyed.

A series of fantasy novels set in New Zealand by our local Maungaraki author Denika Mead available as single volumes, Set of three Royal Orchid series or set of five of Denikas’ Series and the complimentary novels.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
Currently, we are not accepting new reviews