Royal Orchid Series – The Death Hunters


In stock

The Death-Hunters is the first book in the Royal Orchid series. It is a fantasy middle grade adventure set in New Zealand and the fictional world, Ghost Orchid. It tells the story of 14-year-old Ivy who finds herself in an icy wasteland. Through battles, a murderous dragon, a mystery voice and a lurking magician, Ivy fights to discover where she belongs. A great mix of action, suspense, drama and heart.

A series of fantasy novels set in New Zealand by our local Maungaraki author Denika Mead available as single volumes, Set of three Royal Orchid series or set of five of Denikas’ Series and the complimentary novels.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
Currently, we are not accepting new reviews