Royal Orchid Series – The Last Kingdom


In stock

What happens when your best friend is your mortal enemy?

The Last Kingdom tells the story of Phoenix and his friend Mokie as they battle to save the Land of Kingdoms from the evil Pixie Queen. Thrust into a world he’s been dreading his whole life, Prince Phoenix must take the throne. But who can he trust?

The Last Kingdom is a standalone book and introduces characters who will feature in The Crystal Continent, the last book in the Royal Orchid series.

A series of fantasy novels set in New Zealand by our local Maungaraki author Denika Mead available as single volumes, Set of three Royal Orchid series or set of five of Denikas’ Series and the complimentary novels.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
Currently, we are not accepting new reviews